Okinawan woman beat to death by her husband (via Grits and Sushi)


Okinawan woman beat to death by her husband I just learned of this event.  A former military Airman killed his Okinawan wife by beating her to death in Fairview Park, Ohio. I cannot tell you how sick this story makes me.  Domestic violence, especially in the military, is still not adequately addressed.   I don't know how to begin this post because the story rattles me so.   I guess … Read More

via Grits and Sushi

Leave a Reply

