Whatever Happened to the DotW?


A feature of my previous Okinawan pop culture blogs was the DotW, or the Discography of the Week. Long time readers of my blogs know that although I called it DotW, entries were posted rather sporadically (mostly due to the amount of free time I had to work on the discography) and the main focus of the artist discography was the romanization of album tracks and links (if available) to the artist’s website. I also added in a little tidbit of information on the background of some of the artists. Well, I think it’s time that I brought this feature back to the blog. Oh, and there’s “one more thing” that I’ll add this time around, samples.

2 thoughts on “Whatever Happened to the DotW?

Leave a Reply

